NEW WORKSHOP ~ “Discover Your Healer Archetype: Your Blueprint for Success in All You Do”

Level:  All — Explorers, Healers, Leaders

Description:  Healers have advanced humanity for millennia.  You too are a powerful natural healer, with a gift or blessing within you that can help others live a better life!  When awakened, your gift heals you and the world around you.  When you learn your healing archetype, you can express your healing gift more easily, creating more success, joy, wealth, wellness and wisdom for you and those around you.

Discover how you express your innate Inner Healer and understand what form that takes — which healer archetype you express.  Learn how those with your archetype tend to get stuck — and how to get unstuck.  Discover how to focus your efforts to most easily create powerful results in anything you do.  Drop the distractions that are taking power away from you doing what you were born to do. Bring more healing to a world that needs your help!

• Discover your type of healer — Creative, Wounded or Trickster.
• Understand how you facilitate healing.
• Learn the most rewarding and productive spiritual practices for your archetype.
• Bypass the prosperity blockages for your type of healer.
• Find out where you are on the five stages of healer mindset evolution (and then skip to the top).
• Learn the magical sucess mindset of the master healer that makes it all work!

Healing doesn’t merely fix problems: it finds a better way of being and thinking where the problem troubles you no more: a new paradigm.

You ARE a healer.  You have the power to positively change the world within you.  Find out what kind of healer you are and let it out!  Bring more healing and advanced problemsolving into a world that needs your help.  Make the biggest difference you can make and leave the planet a better place.

Dates: Wednesdays, November 10, 17, 23, Dec 1 & 8,  by telephone conference call (you get the recording too)
Time: 9am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11am Central, noon Eastern US
Duration: 60-75 mins
Class Includes:  access to live calls, downloadable recorded audios, wisdomkeeper & downloadable workbook

Tuition: $295 (Note: members save 15% with their coupon code — only $250.75)

SAVE NOW  ~  Early-Bird Tuition HALF OFF:  $150 only through Oct 31 ($127.50 for Members)