“I am a Healer” interviews lifetime healer Karen Lamark Wilson today!

Karen was born a healer and is so full of wisdom specificaly about healing and healers, we could talk all day!  Do join us — it’s free, all you have to do is register, and you can listen to past audios any time.

“Raise your vibration” by listening to these gurus who have mastered living a meaningful life to the fullest and giving back.   Click here to register for the free series.

Healer #3  |  20 August 2010
11am Pacific / noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern US time

Karen Lamark Wilson  ~  International Academy of Intuitive Entrepreneurs (IAIE)
Professional Healer, Author, Visionary, Spiritual Mentor

Internationally known spiritual teacher and energy healer Karen Lamark Wilson was born a healer with a mission.  Since her childhood instruction by a native healer and her early adoption of Eastern medicine in the early 70s, Karen has been on the cutting edge of expanding humanity’s capacity to live fully.  She founded IAIE to help its members cultivate direct inner knowing and expanded consciousness in their businesses and lives.  Karen has two grown children and lives in Paradise Valley, Arizona, with her wonder dog, Koko, a furry white American Eskimo.

1 Comment
  1. Karen,
    My name is Judi Larson. I am hosting a telesummit for suffering women. I believe you would be a perfect connection for these women. I would like to talk to you about speaking at this summit. It will be held in January and February of 2012. I joyfully await your response.
    Judi